2012 Wakeboard Awards

We have collected a lot of useful information about 2012 Wakeboard Awards. The links below you will find everything there is to know about 2012 Wakeboard Awards on the Internet. Also on our site you will find a lot of other information about kitesurfing, wakeboarding, SUP and the like.

2012 Wake Awards Move of The Year Nominees - YouTube

    Sep 09, 2012 · Harley Clifford, Mike Dowdy, Josh Twelker, Chris Abadie, Rusty Malinoski, Jeff House, Jeff Mckee, Bob Soven, Ethan Aguis, Daniel Grant, Aaron Rathy, Dean Smith, Tom ...Author: JB ONeill

Wake Awards - Wakeboarding Magazine

    Ok, a gigantically laughable understatement. For three years the kid from Ohio has dominated wakeboarding around the globe in a way not seen since Raph Derome circa 2012-14. Oka has won the Full Scope Award at Wake Awards each of those three years, cementing himself as the best all-around rider in the game. He added to his hardware this year with a Best Park/Rail Rider award, as well as a …


    The RICHARD GRAY BAREFOOT ACHIEVEMENT AWARD (added October 2010 and updated in 2012) Is presented each year to a Barefoot athlete who has had outstanding results and improvement during the season. The recipient of this award is chosen by the WSWBC Awards Committee from nominations received from the membership.

alliance superlative awards 2012 Archives - Alliance Wakeboard

    While Felix and the crew from the Bricks were waiting for some sunshine to film their new wakeboard [...] 0 comments. Nic Rapa & Sean Silveira Talk PWT Digital Eve... We caught up with the Nic Rapa and Sean Silveira, winners of the Supra Boats PWT digital event #1. [...] 0 comments.

Video Performance of the Year Wakeboard - Alliance ...

    This is just a pitty award because Alliance was too weak to give Lipsmack video of the year like it deserved. I'm sorry but besides shooting helicopters shooting wakeboarding and driving "Luxury RV's" through third world countries, Defy didn't do much for wakeboarding's progression within the sport.

Wakeboarding Magazine's Wake Awards Surf Expo

    2020 WAKEBOARDING Magazine Wake Awards at Surf Expo. 2020 marks the 17th annual Wake Awards show from WAKEBOARDING Magazine, and since it was introduced at Surf Expo in 2004, the annual party has become a staple in the industry. Easily the biggest night for all of wake sports, Wake Awards is a chance for wake athletes, fans, insiders, media ...


    Sep 28, 2015 · This year, the G23 was honored by being awarded the WakeWorld’s Riders Choice “Wakeboarding Boat of the Year” and WakeWorld’s “Wakesurfing Boat of the Year,” for two years in a row. The Riders Choice Awards are selected by riders from around the world that vote online and choose a winner. This year, the Nautique G23 swept both boat categories, yet again.

2019 WakeWorld Riders Choice Awards

    The WakeWorld Riders Choice Awards presented by Connelly are well known for hooking up our voters handsomely, and 2019 is no different. Our presenting sponsor, Connelly , as well as Nectar , Boat Bling and Proline , have given up some goodies for our readers to enjoy.

Wakeboards - Evo

    Liquid Force Butterstick Pro LTD Wakeboard 2020. $499.99 View Selections Compare Please select at least one more item to compare. Ronix El Von Videl Schnook Nu Core 2.0 Wakeboard - Boys' $419.99 Outlet: $229.95 Sale. View Selections Compare Please select at least one more item to compare.


    Wakeboards.com online shop for wakeboards, wakeboard bindings, wakeskates, wetsuits, life jackets, ropes, handles, & wakesurf boards.

We hope you found 2012 Wakeboard Awards info you were searching for.

Kiteboarding is a wonderful sport and a fun pastime. Find all the information you need on our website and get started!

Related Kiteboarding Info