Australian Surfing Champions List

We have collected a lot of useful information about Australian Surfing Champions List. The links below you will find everything there is to know about Australian Surfing Champions List on the Internet. Also on our site you will find a lot of other information about kitesurfing, wakeboarding, SUP and the like.

Hall of Fame Australian Surfing Awards
    Smith won an Australian title in 1977, but it was the list of surfers he inspired that reflects his legacy to Australian surfing. Simon Anderson, inventor of the thruster, grew up watching Smith at North Narrabeen and regarded him as one of the best surfers in the world at the time.

The complete list of world surfing champions - Surfertoday
    The World Surf League (WSL) organizes and runs the professional surfing tour, a circuit featuring multiple venues around the world. WSL crowns shortboard, longboard, and big wave surfing champions in both male and female divisions. Now, let's take a look at the complete list of world surfing champions and corresponding tour names:

Australia's world surfing title winners
    Dec 16, 2009 · Australian surfing legend Layne Beachley won the first of her seven women's world titles in 1998. Her others came in 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 and 2006. Kirstin Scholz / ASP 6 / 13

53 Years of ISA World Champions
    363 rows · Australia: 1964: World Surfing Championship: Junior (only Australian Surfers) Robert …

Greatest Surfers of All Time Stadium Talk
    One of Australia's surfing legends, Fanning wracked up 22 Championship Tour wins during his career, 11 top five finishes and three world titles, most recently in 2013. He also lost his brother to an auto accident, returned from a devastating injury in which his entire hamstring muscle was torn off his pelvic bone, and survived a great white ...

The 10 Best Australian Surfers
    The 10 Best Australian Surfers The Girls. This six-time world champion on the Women’s ASP World Tour (also known as WSL World Tour) is a force to be... Sally Fitzgibbons. Pro Aussie surfer Sally Fitzgibbons arrived on the scene with a bang with her first win of ASP Pro... Tyler Wright. Born in 1994, ...

List of WSL Surfing World title Champions-Winners ...
    Smirnoff World Pro-Am Surfing Championships 1975 Mark Richards (AUS) 1 974 Reno Abellira (USA) 1973 Ian Cairns (AUS) ISF World Surfing Championships 1972 San Diego, USA James Blears (USA) Sharon Webber (USA) 1970 Torquay / Lorne / Johanna, AUS Rolf Aurness (USA) Sharon Webber …

We hope you found Australian Surfing Champions List info you were searching for.

Kiteboarding is a wonderful sport and a fun pastime. Find all the information you need on our website and get started!

Related Kiteboarding Info